Goshen Theater Board Members

Everett Thomas Everett Thomas
President, Greencroft Foundation
Board Chair

David Daugherty David Daugherty
President, Goshen Chamber of Commerce
Board Vice Chair

Mike Huber Mike Huber
Destination Development Manager, ECCVB
Board Secretary – Treasurer

Julia Gautsche Julia Gautsche
City Council Member, City of Goshen
Nurse, Midwife, Fairhaven Physicians

Gina Leichty Gina Leichty
Co-Owner, Eyedart Creative Studio

Earlene Nofziger Earlene Nofziger
Goshen Historical Society

Doug Risser Doug Risser
Owner, The Exchange

Jeremy Stutsman Jeremy Stutsman
Mayor, City of Goshen




Capital Campaign Taskforce Members
Shelly Fidler Shelly Fidler
Owner, Defined by Design
Vicki Jennings Vicki Jennings
Semi-Retired, Development Consultant
Bill Johnson Bill Johnson
President and CEO,
WPJ Consulting, LLC
Allan Kauffman Allan Kauffman
Northern Indiana Field Services Manager, Indiana Association of Cities and Towns (IACT)
Diana Lawson Diana Lawson
Executive Director, ECCVB
Gina Leichty Gina Leichty
Co-Owner, Eyedart Creative Studio
Alysha Liljeqvist Alysha Liljqvist
Marketing Director,
Genesis Products
Don Minter Don Minter
Retired, Physician
KenPletcher Ken Pletcher
Retired, VP of Advancement, Goshen College
Vince Turner Vince Turner
Regional Manager, Mutual Bank